avatar

Vorstand

1.Vorsitzender
Name: Günter Tjarks
Telefon: 04977-917630
Mobil: 0172-9831103
E-Mail: gu.tjarks@fvb.de
 
Stv. Vorsitzender
Name: Peter Janssen
Telefon: 04977-1355
E-Mail: ingrid.janssen1@ewetel.net
 
I Stv.Vorsitzender
Name: Werner Ihnken
Telefon: 04977-234
Mobil: 0174-3112297
E-Mail: Werner.Ihnken@ewetel.net
 
Schriftführer
Name: Jan-Martin Berends
Telefon: 04977-991009
Mobil: 0174-3143142
E-Mail: jan-martin.berends@web.de
 
Geschäftsführer
Name: Ingolf Eiben
Telefon: 04977-917400
Mobil: 0173-8843122
E-Mail: ingolf.eiben@t-online.de
 
Bosselobmann
Name: Dirk Gerdes
Telefon: 04977-917161
Mobil: 0174-3106557
E-Mail: dirk.gerdes4@ewetel.net
 
Stv. Bosselobmann
Name: Martin Fleßner
Mobil: 0172-4377692
E-Mail: martinflessner@gmail.com
 
Jugendwart
Name: Hannes ter Haseborg
Telefon: 04977-917629
Mobil: 0173-6958179
E-Mail: hannes@terhaseborg-blomberg.de
 
Stv. Jugendwart
Name: Andre Claaßen
Telefon: 04977-350
Mobil: 0152-05785177
E-Mail: andre.claassen@gmx.net
 
Frauenwartin
Name: Astrid Meyer
Telefon: 04977-1389
Mobil: 0151-70002878
E-Mail: astridmeyer@onlinehome.de
 
Stv. Frauenwartin
Name: Christina Peters
Telefon: 04977-9389321
Mobil: 0174-6528314
E-Mail: c.peters87@gmx.de
 
Gerätewart
Name: Kai Emken
Telefon: 04977-1668
Mobil: 0172-4368634
E-Mail: Kai.emken@ewetel.net
 
Passwart
Name: Rudolf Dreesmann
Telefon: 04977-661
E-Mail: ru.dreesmann@gmx.de